Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 17, 2005 - 3:16 a.m.
"target shopping" or "the italian job"

Hey Journal!!!

Today I woke up at about 2:30! nice long sleep last night.. I was so exhausted from our day of skiing and then our drive home!

As if that wasn't enough, Re, Jen B, Dan and I drove around last night in order to say goodbye to Re before she left for school! I can't believe she's back already!! :( I am so sad! I miss her already!

I got up, went online for a while, ate pizza, and then took a shower. Shortly after, Dan picked me up and we went to the Bank and then to the mall. I bought some pants which were on sale at Aeropostale.. I needed new Jeans.. so I got them.

We went back to Dan's and went to Target with his mom. We shopped around, and got some interesting items. Unfortunately, his mom didn't buy the big wooden giraffe that Dan wanted. (It was $50.00!)

When we got back, it was time to go out to dinner... Dan's parents took us out to Gasho! It was yummy. We enjoyed very much. Tad was there, as ususal.. and my soda cup had a crack in it.. so after drinking half of it.. I realized it and got a new one! :) (Yay for not being charged for a refill.. too bad I wasn't paying!)

We had a pretty fun chef tonight, he was really cool. Definitely one of the coolest ones! I like the one with the orange hat better though.. this was the one with the light blue hat.

After that..we returned to Dan's and did some stuff on his computer.. then decided to watch the Italian Job. We texted Mike, and he was just getting home from work.. and going over Jess's house.. We talked to him online, and convinced Jess to leave the comfort of her home to come watch the movie with us! They came, and we had a fun time! They brought hot cocoa for us. :)

The movie was pretty good, I thoroughly enjoyed! I am glad I finally consented to see it! lol

When the movie was over, it was time to get going, so we all went out. We wiped off the cars, and then Mike started throwing snowballs! lol!! I was sad cause I didn't have any gloves, and my hands woulda been too cold! Dan, though, hit Mike directly in the face with one! And then they had a little snowball war! It was quite funny!

Then we all parted ways, and headed home.. It was snowing a bit, but the roads weren't bad... well plowed! We're supposed to get about 3 or 4 inches.. I think, by tomorrow morning! I hope we get a sufficient amount! I'll be happy!

Anyway, Today was a super fun day.. I really enjoyed Gasho, Target, and movie-ing with Mike and Jess!! Tomorrow I plan to get up around 12, and go out to do something fun!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com