Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 17, 2005 - 11:45 p.m.
"cousin's house" or "24: ep5"

Hey Journal!

Today was another less action-packed day.. But still I did a lot, I guess.

I woke up at 12 and the Trips were over. I went downstairs and ate pizza with them, and then the left.

[[MMM. I was just hungry, so I went downstairs and got some Oreos and milk.]]

So, after they left.. I took a quick shower, and got dressed.

Dan picked me up, and we decided to go over to my cousin's house. He was getting a new computer today..and wanted me to come over and help him hook it up and stuff.

We got there, and the computer had not yet arrived... We were waiting for the UPS truck! We played Mario Tennis, and Yoshi's Story, and even a game of Goldeneye! LOL Gotta love it!

We went to Burger King to get something to eat, then came back to the house, but realized that they forgot to give my cousin his pie..so we went BACK to BK and got the pie, and ordered more.. where they forgot to give us the FRIES! Ugh, so crazy!

We watched some TV..the movie Liar, Liar, and then it was 5:00, and the computer had still not arrived. Dan and I had to get going.. so we left and headed for his grandpa's house. We were going there to see some of his old coins and such.

Dan called me later and told me his computer had arrived.. at about 5:45! Ugh! I can't believe it.. missed it by 45 mins!

Anyway, we went to Dan's grandpa's house, talked to him for a bit, and looked at some of the crazy olddddd things he had in his house! So many old fashioned items, and just old school everything! It was insane!

We stayed there for alittle bit and then left to go to Walt Whitman mall to see about exchanging my pants in Aeropostale! They didn't have the ones I wanted.. so I wound up keeping the ones I already had. We then headed back to Dan's house, but made a stop at Toys R Us!

We got bak to Dan's and did some research online, then watched a little TV in preparation for 24 tonight!

At 9, 24 was on, and it was another AMAZING episode! Loved every minute of it.. I'm just said that there was only ONE epsiode on. I seriously can't deal with waiting a whole entire week to see a new one!

I was ready to watch like...four new ones tonight! LOL

After the show was over, I was tired, and wanted to call it an early night. I got home.. ate some leftover steak, and then headed up here. I've just been taking care of some online stuff, and then tomorrow I plan on refining my school schedule for next semester.. which starts.. umm.. MONDAY!

Anyway...that's all for now...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com