Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 20, 2005 - 1:36 a.m.
"happy pre-birthday, dan" or "sequence"

Hola Journal!

Tonight I am writing my Journal in a Notepad window because Diaryland seems to be offline temporarily. There is a notice on the main page that says they're doing maintenance. Very interesting.

So anyhow... Today was a fun day! I woke up at about 11:00, and got myself ready to go out. I took a shower, watched TPIR, and ate Rice Krispies. Dan picked me up at 12:30, and we went to Target to do some random shopping. We did, and then went over to Stop and Shop. Mike was there, and he was just finishing work, so we walked with him to get fish for lunch, and then went over his house.

Mike cooked up the Salmon for himself, and Dan ate a can of Baked Beans, and I had some rice! After we consumed, we went and watched some TV. We were trying to find a good movie to watch on iO, and then while I was on the phone with Re.. Dan and Mike found "Blind Date: Uncensored!" So INSANE!! We watched it.. and it was so crazy.. so much nakedness! All the girls kept showing their boobs and stuff... wow.. it was crazy! There was this one couple in a car.. and all night they just kept going at it...didn't stop for a second! They were so weird, but the most interesting couple to watch. Wow!

After watching that, Dan and I left to get some food at McDonald's....we then returned to Dan's and played some XBox until it was time for Dinner. We met Mike and Ilan at Gasho! It was soooo not crowded tonight.. the least I've ever seen.. but UGH..we got the scary Black-Hat chef. The one who doesn't do anything funny! :( I was sad, cause all my other favs were there, and we had to get stuck with that foo!

Dinner was fun and yummy, and afterwards we hung out with Jen B, and Sam. We went to pick them up, then back to Dan's and played the game SEQUENCE! It was very exciting! I had never played before, and we really enjoyed it! Mike and Ilan came over a little later, and brought an ice cream cake, which I forgot to buy! :) We sang to Dan for his pre-birthday and it was quite exciting.

We ate cake, and then Mike and Ilan had to leave. We played some more Sequence.. and then called it a night.

Now I'm getting ready for bed, and I'm quite tired. I need to get going about now!

Until tomorrow...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAN!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com