Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 20, 2005 - 11:42 p.m.
"happy birthday, dan" or "simpsons hit and run"

Hey there, Journal!

Well, as I write this..DiaryLand is still down, and my journal can not be seen! How sad is that!? At least tonight I don't have to resort to a notepad window.. I can just post my journal and hope that soon it will be available again! :)

First off... I would like to say..

HAPPY 23rd BIRTHDAY, DAN!! :)

So.. think about this...One year ago today I had my first two wisdom teeth pulled. I had a visit from Dan, we watched the Lion King, Jen B came over.. aw.. It was so much fun. Who would have thought.. having my wisdom teeth pulled was actually something fun when I look back on it! And at about THIS time, 1 year ago, I was out cold after taking a vicodin! LOL!

Today I woke up at about 12:00, and I got myself ready, and went out to Party Hardy to get a balloon for Dan! I wanted to do something special this morning, but I couldn't think of anything really good, and I just stink. So I went over and gave him his presents! It was very fun! We sat in the basement, and then played some XBox together!

After that, we watched some random TV.. played more XBox, watched the Inauguration on ABC, did some stuff online, and then it was time for dinner!

We went to Bertucci's for Dan's Birthday Dinner, and it was very yummy. I had the Ravioli. Dan's dad talked about work a lot.. sounds like some exciting and interesting changes in store for the GC next season! Should be crazy! lol

We had fun times, then went back to Dan's house and ate Cake! Very yummy. We played more XBox and then I came home around 11:30!

It was quite the fun day, and I hope Dan had a very nice time on his Birthday!

Happy Birthday, Again!!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com