Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 27, 2005 - 11:21 a.m.
"oh, the morning hours."

Well Hello Journal, And Hello Morning.

Here I am, awake at such an early time... since 8am! I am actually doing quite well for being up so early.

You know, for the past three or four semesters, the earliest class I had was at like 12:50! Wow.. that was so nice. I really enjoyed it.. But now, due to some random schedule changes at the last minute (WHICH WEREN'T MY FAULT..AMY Changed her class time..) I now go to class at 9:50 in the morning. The class was Supposed to be at 5:20 at night! Meanwhile, if she hadn't changed it.. I would have had my first class at 12:50.. and gone straight through till 6:40. Not actually that bad. But because of the change I have to come early, have a break now, and then finish at 5:10. Also not that bad when you think about it.

Let's consider this.. The semester is only like...4 months long.. and I only go to school two days a week. I don't do much reading or school work, outside of school with the exception of papers, every now and then. So...15 weeks of school.. two days a week means that I only come to this school 30 times in one semester. Not so bad.

I am actually feeling very awake right now. That makes me really happy. I didn't get to sleep last night until about 1:00, although I TRIED to get to bed early. I wanted to be in bed at 10, and somehow I didn't get to bed till like 11:30, and then I just didn't fall asleep till about one.

I woke up this morning feeling a little tired, but all in all, not bad. I got to class, and was actually wide awake for the whole thing. I wasn't even bored at all. Class went by really really fast, and now I'm here in the Union SINC site...typing away.

I really am optimistic about this semester, because if I can be this awake at this hour, and happy.. then it won't be too bad after all.

I have to leave here early to go buy some course Packs at the History Department office, and then off to class at 12:50.

That's all for now.... Enjoy the quick update...

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com