Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 31, 2005 - 11:23 p.m.
"office depot" or "twenty-four: ep 7"

Hey Journal!

Today I got to sleep pretty late! I woke up at 11:30 when my mom called me, but I was able to fall back asleep, and stay asleep until 2:30ish! I needed to catch up on missed sleep this past few days!

Once I got up, I did a little computer junk, and then waited for my mom to get home from work. I had to make a new antenna for my mom's car. You see, a few years ago, the REAL antenna fell off.. and it would cost over $200 for it to get fixed, because it's all motorized and something ridiculous.. So I made one for her using a coat hanger, BUT.. I made it look really nice.. I used pliers and bent it really nice, so it didn't look too ghetto! Anyway, it got all rusty after a year, and it fell out.. SO I made a new one, and it came out pretty good. Spent some time in the basement with the pliers and the vice, and it was done! :)

Then I got ready to go out.. Dan came to pick me up, and our first stop was the new OfficeDepot store which is located where KidsRUs used to be! It was an interesting store.. but I think I'm going to stick with Staples and OfficeMax in the future. It wasn't really anything spectacular.. and I think it was stupid to put ANOTHER office store right between Staples and OfficeMax. I think Lake Grove was already a saturated market for office supply stores.

So, I got my little binder dividers for school this semester, and then we went to Dan's house. We watched Wheel Of Fortune, which was the episode from Philadelphia that we went to see in JULY! Yes, It's finally time for them to be on TV! It was fun, remembering that we were there for those puzzles! I can't wait for the one on Wednesday, when the girl wins $100,000! That was an exciting one! So, yes.. Tomorrow, and Wednesday they will also be on.

Anyway, after Wheel, we watched Jeopardy on Channel 7, and then went to KFC for Dinner. The chicken was good! We then went to some McDonald's in "Elwood" to pick up Dan's Brother. He was at Jessica's house, and they met us there, and we collected him.

We then went back to Dan's to make sure we didn't miss a minute of 24!

Ah, It was great!! I loved it! Berhooz!!!!! He and his mother got away from the scary father, but Dina was shot.. and the father is still trying to find him. Of course, that beasty black girl is helping out the bad guys, and in case that wasn't enough..Jack and the girl got attacked at the security office where they went to look at tapes! AND THEN, The best surprise of the night.. Who helped them get out.. none other than TONY ALMEIDA!! YES!! HE'S BACK!! AND I LOVE HIM!

Anyway, after the show, I got home and had to log into my BestBuy account because I still haven't received my W-2 from them, and my mom was getting antsy. I printed out a copy from the Website, and that made her happy.

Now I'm just typing up the Journal, and trying to devise a new layout for my website. I think it'll be nice.. Just haven't figured it all out yet.

Tomorrow is School..school..school.. Let's hope it's not too crazy!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com