Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 31, 2005 - 1:15 a.m.
"travel channel" or "beautician and the beast"

Hey! What's up!

Today was a fun day..although I don't think I did all that much.

I woke up when Mike's alarm went off playing sugar plum dance music or something like that. LOL

We cleaned up Dan's basement and lazied around for a little while before being officially "awake." Then Jen B, Dan, and I went upstairs to make something to eat. We made a bunch of Tater Tots, and we also tormented the Birds with the fish pillow! LOL So funny.. I put the fish pillow near the cage, and the birds started flapping around, and feathers were going everywhere! So crazy!

We ate our Tater Tots and then went back to the basement, where we Febreezed the pillow that had beer on it, and the rug under the table. The whole basement smelled so bad of Febreeze and Resolve. LOL It was funny.

We were flipping through the Channels, and as I mentioned before, we watched a great show on the Travel Channel about the top 10 Food Factories! I want to visit some of them! They looked so cool! Then after that, there was a cool show on about the most Amazing Vacation Houses.. which was all about people who had random and unusual types of vacation houses.

We had a really fun time watching the show. I love some of the shows on the Travel Channel.. They really do have some good ones, but the problem is.. sometimes you put it on, and you'll get a really crappy one. If you know which ones are good, and when they're on.. It's really a decent channel!

After we watched like two episodes of that, we left to go home. We dropped Jen B off at her house, and then I came home. I took a shower and ate some food, and did random things around the house.

We were going to go to Hooters, but those plans fell through at the end, and Dan and I decided to watch a movie. We went to Blockbuster, and I saw Erin Liggan. We talked for a little bit, and then Dan and I rented the Beautician and the Beast, and departed.

We went back to Dan's and watched! Ahh, How I loved that movie! I forgot how funny it was! All my favorites... "YAH.", "I LIKE HER", The American Cheese thing, Vaclav!, ahhh and So much more!

It was a fun time.. and when it was over, we called it a night. I came home and scrounged around for something to eat, but alas, there was nothing good. My mom didn't want to get up cause she was sleeping on the couch.. and there was nothing in the fridge that didn't require a lot of effort to make.. so I just settled for Oreos and Milk.

Now I'm online doing random things and writing up this entry... I'm really exhausted...I can't wait to get a GREAT night's sleep!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com