Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 02, 2005 - 10:13 p.m.
"storage computer" or "world issues at the library"

Hola Journal!

Today was a fun day. I got to sleep late.. till 12:00 and that was nice, since I was so exhausted from school yesterday!

Dan picked me up, and we went back to his house, to get his computer out of storage and hook it up, so he could get his music off of it. It's been in there since he came home from American in May! We got the keys and stuff, and went to the storage place, and got the computer, then set it up in his brother's old room! It's really a fast computer once it starts up.. but it takes like 6 minutes to turn on! It's crazy!

After doing the computer, we went downstairs and watched some TV, ate food, and watched Jeopardy and Wheel! For Jeopardy, we competed against eachother.. and I WON! :) We watched Half of Wheel.. (another episode that we saw taped in Philadelphia!)

We had to leave though, to go to the library. It was the first of three lectures by my "War and the Military" professor! We got there a few mins early, got a seat, and soon after that he arrived and started.

It was very interesting, and he's a really good lecturer, I think. It was Me and Dan, in a room with like 30 other OLD OLD people. They were all so old and crabby! lol But that's what the library attracts... don't I know it!

I talked to Ann Marie, and Kim, there. It was nice to see them again! I just love the Library people.. they're so fun! lol

After that, It was time for me to go home. Dan and I stopped at Dunkin' Donuts in Nesconset, and I got a doughnut, and then went home.

I had a very very fun day, However, that's all I have to say for now. I am really tired now, and it's time for bed.

Tomorrow is another school day!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com