Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 05, 2005 - 2:19 a.m.
"hide and seek" or "napps"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at about 12:30, and went downstairs..ate some breakfast, and then got reay to go out. Dan called and said he wanted to see a movie, so we planned on the 2:40 showing of Hide and Seek.

I took a shower, and he picked me up.. we went there. It was a good movie.. I enjoyed.. except I'm kinda sick of movies that end this way.. but I won't tell you HOW, in case you wanna go see it! lol

PS- I have to keep this short.. Im really exhausted.

So then we went back to Dan's...watched Jeops and Wheel, and then Jen B and JC came over. We watched a really bad movie, called Executive Decision on channel 55/10, and it was sooo long and stupid.

Then we decided to go to the bar, so we went to Napper Tandy's in Smithtown. It was fun, lots of SHSers around. We drank a little, and then departed..

Went to 7-11, got a drink and cookies, then back to the car, and Dan took us home. We stopped at another 7-11 and JC wanted to buy a phone card, but the man was stupid, so he CHARGED her for it.. but didn't give her the card.. then told her that if she wanted her money back she had to come back tomorrow!! SO WEIRD!

So she told Dan, and he went in and told the man he had to give us the money back.. becuase.. seriously.. Who takes your money.. and then DOESN'T give you the phone card! So ridic!

Anyway, we then went to the OTHER 7-11, and got a phone card.. and off we went.

We dropped off JC and then Jen B, and now here I am.

I must get to sleep cause tomorrow I have to get my taxes done at 12:00. AHHH! I needa sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Gooodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com