Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 12, 2005 - 2:38 p.m.
"partying at 10 P" or "off we go to cortland"

Hey Journal!!!

I am sorry that I didn't get to write last night... I know drunk entries are always the best!!!

Anyway, we left home at 11:00 yesterday, and headed off to the wonderful land of Cortland!! We stopped off at my 2nd Favorite mall in NJ, the Rockaway Square Mall... So Exciting! We went to the crazy wooden bathrooms, deposited money at BOA, and then got 20 McNuggets at McDonald's!

The most exciting thing happened at the Mall....As we were walking in through Macy's, a woman in the makeup department asked Jen B, "Would you like to try Purple Orchard?" (Some perfume) Dan, not hearing exactly what she said, turns around and says, "JEN B!! TRY THE PURPLE WURPLE!!" The lady was like "Orchid" And didn't find it to be funny at all. We, however, started hysterically laughing and didn't stop till we left the store! It was soooo ridiculously funny!

We then headed back out on our way! We arrived here at about 4:30, which means that without our 1 hour stop, it only took 4.5 hours!

We arrived and went to A&W for dinner. It was yummy, and I loved the cool phone thing again! It was quite the experience.

We then went to PriceChoppa to get some goodies for the night, and purchased some Alc. We went to Varsity Liquors and got vodka.. and then it was back to 10P. We all got ourselves ready... and then the party began!

It was so wild... first of all, we played Flip Cup..and I did sooo great! I was the champ!! I kept getting it on my first try! So exciting! Then as I got progressively more and more drunk, we started to make some random phone calls. We called Bobby Kiley and Dan Renehan.. so random...as well as a friend from Facebook who I don't even know really! LOL

It was good times. I drank soo much.. 1/2 the bottle of Vodka! By the end of the night I was just taking shots straight out of the bottle.. I'm so insane. Last night I threw up once, then this morning I threw up about two more times! It was insaneeee! I think I drank wayyy to much.. but looking back on it.. it was good times, and I LOVE the pictures.. I can't wait to post them... look forward to it when I get home!

Anyway, we woke up today and went to Kristen's elementary school to see her some of her kiddies play a Basketball game.. then we went to Burger King for lunch and the Cortland Bookstore to get my mom some Alumni things that she wanted! Later on we're going to the Syracuse Carousel Mall! The one right by my uncle's house! So crazy!

Alrighty....I'll keep you posted... Until tonight...

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com