Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 16, 2005 - 12:47 a.m.
"ah, you smashed the crockery"

Hey Journal!

Today was a good day... just a little bit of a TIRED day, though.

I woke up at 8:15 when my alarm went off, but pressed the snooze button to savour the extra five mins. I then turned on the TV and watched some GMA until I had mustered up enough energy to get out of my bed and get ready!

I was so tired this morning...perhaps it's because I got to bed just a little too late, or because I was still tired from the weekend and the car ride. Who knows! I ate breakfast and got myself ready, and off I went.

I got to class, and we learned about.. well.. I don't even remember. I was a bad boy in class today and fell asleep for about 20 minutes. Aside from that, I don't even remember what the rest of the class was about. It feels like years ago that I went to that class. It was 10am!

Anyway, I woke up and proceeded to the Union SINC site to go online for a few minutes. I did some crazy things as always, and then off I went to the SAC for some Pizza!

It was yummy.. and I must say that I have, from buying pizza so often this semester, developed an enjoyment for the lady, Mary, who always works at the register. She's so nice and friendly.. and always smiles at me, and tells me to have a nice day! Ahhh, she's so pleasant. I like nice people.

After that, was Tomes's class. Mike was there, of course, and we suffered through the boredom. War and the Military was fun, we learned about Agincourt and Men of Arms. (aka Knights) Interesting as always!

He told a story about "accidents," and was saying how his wife breaks dishes because she can't reach the top shelf in the kitchen. He said, "I went into the kitchen and went..Ah, you smashed the crockery!" Gotta love British speak! :)

My last class..Sci&Tech. It was alright.. She went on and on about Bache some more. I think she wishes she married him, with the amount of lecture time she's devoted to him. I think she could be old enough to have known him. I think she may have been born in 1820.

Today I walked in, and sat down..she said to the class (in reference to the weather, I suppose)... "I'm glad I could see my garden without snow on it!"

As you can tell.. It's the little things that catch my interest.

After class, I came home, ate dinner.. Some Yummy spaghetti, and then came upstairs. I did a little website work.. on both my own little project, and the Nicole Project.. (as it has come to be known!) All very exciting.

Then I watched Jeops and Wheel, American Idol, and House.

I worked on my paper... I read it over about three or four times. Each time adding this, and changing that... improving little things here and there. I finally decided it was of good length and quality. It's supposed to be MAX 5 pages. So I made it 4.5 pages. Good ground, I think. So glad to be done with it! It's due Thursday.

On a less peasant note.. we must remember..Next week I have NO papers due, but EVERY week after that I have a paper due until Spring break! How exciting for me! I sense a lot of writing in my future! AHHH! I got the next assignment on Thursday!

Alrighty... now I'm just Journaling.. and soon it'll be time for bed! That's all for tonight...

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com