Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 02, 2005 - 10:26 p.m.
"work with brochures" or "starting a new paper"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at 8:45 and went off to work! I got there just before 10.. there was surprisingly a lot of traffic near Commack..I dunno why, usually at that time it's nice and clear!

I got there and went to work.. I got 700 brochures done, and I don't even know how the time flew by. Debbie came in the talk to Dan's Dad. I saw her for a few mins... she seemed happy. lol That's always good.

Diane called the computer people to get me the website information so I can start working on that... they have to do some random stuff, then they're gonna talk to me, hopefully Friday.

Anyway...I got 700 brochures done, and now I left at 5. It was a good day.. I came home and rested up a a little while. I watched the Golden Girls, and then Jeopardy.. then started off my paper. I wasn't really in the mood to write a paper tonight.. I don't know why.. just not the right MODE. I wrote an intro, and a little bit of outline, but that's good for tonight. It's not that long a paper, so it shouldn't be too bad.

I then watched American Idol.. which I had thought was on at 8, but instead wasn't on till 9. I was glad that it was only 30 mins tonight, because it was really dragged out last week when they eliminated people. This time it went by much faster, and more to the point! The kid from Smithtown was rejected tonight, very sad... only because Smithtown representation is a must in anything in life. LOL

Anyway, I worked some more on my paper, and did some random things, ate a SuperPretzel, and now it's time for bed! Yes, an early bedtime.. just because I have to get into that old-person workaholic mode again!

Alas, tomorrow will be a fun day.. School then maybe hanging out. I can't wait till this weekend, as there are fun things already planned. Robby's coming home, and Dan might have a small gathering. I will enjoy.

That's all for now though...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com