Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 09, 2005 - 10:37 p.m.
"top 12 on idol" or "frontpage2003"

Hey Journal!

What's up friends!? Today I woke up at 8:45 and got myself ready to go to work. My mom was home, too because she had a two hour delay from school today!

I left home a little early to get to work, since I knew there would be lots of traffic due to the crazy snow last night. Of course, the expressway was packed, and I made a good decision in getting off at exit 53 and taking the service road the rest of the way! It was just jam packed after 53!

I got to work about 10 minutes late.. not too bad.. it was crazy out there. I got in, and started on my brochure stuffing.. but it went really slowly today... not sure why.. I think that it's because first off, I had less PRE-DONE ones to use, so I have to do them all from scratch, and secondly Jackie asked me to do some things on POS.. so that took time too. I had to re-attach the pictures to the member accounts..lol

Anyway, Dan came up for lunch, and we had a fun time. We went to Burger King and I didn't have any cash on me, so I wanted to pay with credit. The man said their card machine was down, so we started to walk out, and he said "WAIT" and used the one at the drive thru! Well, Mr. Lazy..! Sheesh!

After we got back, Dan helped me do some brochures, so that I could get 600 done today, and then he left.

I left at five, and for some reason there wasn't much traffic on the expressway! I got home pretty quickly, and when I got home, I ate dinner..some Spaghetti, and then got ready for American Idol!

I was a little disappointed because I didn't want BO BISON and the fat one to get into the top 12, but they did. I was sad. Plus, that Mikala one... she did not belong either!! My vote goes to Anthony Fedorov, he's pretty good, and seems cool!

Anyway, after that, I took a shower, and got myself cleaned up! :) I then got a SuperPretzel, and now I'm ready to get into bed! I know..that old man style..going to bed at 11:00! Sheesh!

Also, I installed FrontPage2003 on my computer, and it's really cool. I was afraid I wouldn't like it.. cause I'm really attached to 2000, but the two GREAT things about 2003 is that it's more professional. It does TABLES so much better.. (Meaning that they don't CHANGE completely from Design to Preview) and secondly, it does CODING so much better! You can now put php and other code into a regular page, and FrontPage won't CHANGE it as if it was HTML, and therefore screw it up totally. This way, things work a lot smoother! I approve. Now I just need a copy for work. Hmmm... Where can I get that!?

Oh well, school early tomorrow.. let's hope I don't get stuck there again! haha. Amy is reviewing for our midterm tomorrow, and then the rest of my classes should just be a BALL!

Alrighty.. that's all for now.. Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com