Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 26, 2005 - 1:49 a.m.
"yates on webe" or "ms. congeniality two"

Hey Journal!

Today was a fun day! At work it was the first day of the golf course being open.

It was fun because we got lunch in the new break room. Chicken, potatoes, other good things, and it was not once, but TWICE! LOL How exciting.

We had a good time, and the day went by really fast.

We left and came home.. there was little traffic since it's Good Friday. I talked to Re on the way home, and for a long time once I got here. It's been so long since I talked to her, I'm so glad we got to talk today!

She was on her way home, but she didn't get back till late, so we are going to hang out tomorrow!

I went with Jen, Lau, Dan, and JC to Friendly's and we consumed. I got a grilled cheese, and they gave JC the wrong food, and Jen B didn't get what she wanted either. I think our waitress was a little out of it. lol

Anyway, Jen B and I also got a chance to hear Elizabeth Yates on WEBE, saying "Good Evening, WEBE 108 Love NOTES at Night, I am Elizabeth Yates" Just like she used to do for STAR!! HOW SAD IS THAT. But still, it as great to hear her voice again! :)

After dinner, we had some time to kill before the movie so we went to Waldbaums, then off to Loews. The movie theater was surprisingly uncrowded, I was expecting it to be packed! That's why we bought out tickets at like 6:00!! I thought the movie was good, but not as good as the first..and they did re-use a lot of the same jokes.

We left and I dropped Jen B off, and then went to bring Dan to his car, but he realized he forgot his keys, so we had to go back to the movie theater, where he found them under his seat. So crazy. Then we went back... I dropped him off, stopped at the bank, and then came home!

I would go into more detail about things, but I'm so exhausted tonight...

Tomorrow:
1) Easter Presentation at Church
2) HANGING OUT WITH RE!
3) Maybe some ReChi2!?
4) Fun Fun Fun!

Anyway... That's it for now...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com