Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 28, 2005 - 10:56 p.m.
"rainy day" or "24: hour 15"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at 7:55 and prepared myself for a day at work!

Dan picked me up and we went in.. The course was closed today due to the rainy weather, but we got some phone calls, did some brochures, and also called some people to let them know the course was open for the season.

I also went into the computer and changed the prices for some of the Public play for the summer season. I still have to do Private for the summer, I think...

Anyway, work was fun. Debbie was supposed to start today, but instead will be starting Wednesday since the course will be closed again tomorrow.

After work I came home and was pretty tired. I watched the Golden Girls and then Jeopardy and Wheel of Fortune.

I went over Dan's for 24 tonight, and it was a really good episode. I was really confused as to what happened at the end exactly..and who shot who, and where they came from. Next week's episode looks like it's going to be intense. I still can't believe Dina is dead though, and poor Berhooz! What will happen to him!

Anyway, tomorrow my spring break officially comes to a close as I head back to school. Oh joy. I tell you... I really like going to work a whole lot more than school!

Oh well, It basically rained all day today! So much! Too bad this didn't happen a month ago when it was cold enough to all be SNOW! lol

Now I have to run off and make sure my little outline thing for a paper wasn't due tomorrow in my Disease class.. that it's off to bed!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com