Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 29, 2005 - 9:17 p.m.
"no more spring break" or "idol tuesday"

Hey Journal!

Today was a good day, though it involved going back to school, which doesn't usually make for good days. I guess what I mean to say is that it was good considering I had to spent eight hours at school.

First class back from Spring Break: Amy's class. The room was hot, I was tired.. we got our Midterms back, and I was happy and surprised to have gotten a 90! Very hot! Now all I have to do is do well on the Final! I hope I do!

After class, I went to the SINC Site, and I looked at some stuff online... including the 24 message board, and then Mike came down there and located me. We went to get lunch, I got a pizza and we consumed.

After that, it was time for our Disease class. I turned in my little paper thing, which is basically my topic for the paper I have to do. As I mentioned yesterday, I wasn't sure if it was due today or Thursday, and as I found out...It was due today.

Alas, class was kinda boring today.. It's like.. the lectures ae just very dry lately, and they have no specific relevance to keep track of for the overall class.

Next up..Roxborough's class. He talked today about Intelligence Agencies, and of course... The Roxborough Quote of the day...

Norton AntiVirus Window Pops up "Oh look, I should pay for my Anti-Virus subscription."

So funny, at least for me.

In my Sci/Tech class I got my paper back, and I was happy with the A-! Very exciting! :) That class is boring though!

I came home and watched some Golden Girls on TV, then Jeopardy, and a quick shower before American Idol.

Idol was okay tonight, but I really thought it was lacking. Carrie did okay, and everyone else stunk. Overall I was not happy with the performances, and I thought that they ALL did a much better job last week. In my opinion, Scott did the worst tonight. He should go!

Now I'm watching House, and writing my journal early in order to get to bed so I can get up for work in the morning!

Tomorrow...Debbie starts work! Should be fun! Plus it's gonna be a pretty busy golf day!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com