Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 03, 2005 - 10:57 p.m.
"guess who" or "clocks ahead"

Hey Journal!

This morning I kept waking up and looking at the clock. I hadn't set it ahead for Daylight Savings Time yet, so I kept adding an hour, but staying in bed because it was still relatively early! lol

I got up for real at about 1:30 and went online of course doing more updates to the Golf Course website! I got it now so that Members can post pictures of themselves. Isn't that spiffy! lol

After that I watched some Austin Powers on Vh1, and then ate some lunch. I had a TV Dinner! It made my stomach hurt a little, and I layed in bed watching Austin Powers until it went away.

I got ready to go out, and then watched some of Rat Race which was on TBS. It was the beginning part, and I wanted to see the rest... cause it's been a while since I saw it.

I left and met Dan at the BMW place, because his car needs to be fixed. It doesn't go in reverse right now, which could present a slight problem! Hopefully it's nothing super big!

Dan and I then went to the movies to see Guess Who! It was a good movie, I enjoyed! The movie theater wasn't too crowded, and I ate some popcorn, despite what it does to my stomach. However, I only ate a little, and it was early in the day, so I hope that it won't do a number on my stomach as I go to sleep tonight!

After that, we went to the bank, then over to Dan's. I got home at about 9:00, and ate dinner (spaghetti), took a shower, and now here I am journaling!

The weekend went by so fast, I can't believe it's time for another week of work/school. That reminds me that I really have to get on that Disease Paper! So long, so much to write.. I gotta get going!

Anyway, today was a fun day, although not too much went on. It wasn't too bad with the whole time change thing.

Tomorrow is a day of work! Should be good, not too much to do in the way of random tasks.. so it should be a relatively normal day!

Anyway, that's all for now..

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com