Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 12, 2005 - 10:07 p.m.
"skipping classes" or "spaghetti and peas"

Hey Journal!!

Today was quite the long school day, but I made the best of it by skipping my last class. I think the problem is that the end of the semester is nearing, and I'm just can't wait till it's SUMMER TIME!! No more stupid classes to deal with!

Anyway, I got up and went to Amy's class, It was good..we learned some crazy stuff, but again it was hot and stuffy in the room, so we had to suffer!

After class I went to the Union, went online for a bit and then met Mike and Lisa for lunch. We went to the Union and I got pizza and cookies. We had a fun time, and then it was time for Tomes's class. I went, Mike did not. I sat through most of it, but towards the end I just couldn't take it.

I got up and left, and for the remaining 15 minutes before I had to go to my next class, I hung out with Mike, his sister, and Charmaine. We had a good time, but then I had to depart for class.

Roxborough's class was good, I turned in my paper! Three more papers to go! Then we watched a video on WWI, and class went pretty long today, and he sent around the attendance sheet late, which was beasty.

After that, I headed home early, because my last class is so dry and boring, and I really just didn't have the energy to sit through it today. I just packed up and went home!

I got home nice and early, watched some TV, did some online things, and then ate some of the soup that Grandma had made. It was yummy!

So anyway, let me tell you a little about this whole thing with my mom. She had been having that problem last night, not being able to go to the bathroom, and so she didn't feel good.. and at like 3am she decided to go to the hospital! My grandpa drove her to the emergency room, and they said that her bladder had some sort of spasm and wasn't contracting, so they had to empty our her pee, and there was like a whole quart! How gross is that!?

Anyway, I then watched the Golden Girls, and laid in my bed to relax! It was nice. I then watched Jeops, and part of Wheel.. took a shower, and got ready for American Idol!

Idol was a bit boring tonight, but all of my most hated people made me even more mad at them!

Then I watched some HOUSE, and it was good tonight, too.

Steve emailed me pictures to put on the website for the Golf Course, but my mailbox got filled up, so I emptied them out and then called Dan, who called Steve, and then told him... so he sent me some more! I downloaded them to my computer at work, and now they are all ready and waiting for me when I get in tomorrow! How exciting.

Anyway, I got that done, and then came online to write my journal and do those things. Re IMed me and told me we were going to have a webcam party, and before long Jen B, JC, Lau, Re, and I were all chatting it up on the Yahoo Messenger, brining back old memories like never before! :)

Anyway, tomorrow is a day of work, should be fun... organizing some pictures, and hopefully it'll be a nice golf day, and people will call us to make tee times, so Debbie and I can stop calling THEM!!

American Idol tomorrow night they are going to make the results show 1 hour long. That's absolutely pathetic because there's no point for it. There are LESS contestants, so they need even less time, by instead they extend it. So ridiculous.

But all in all, it Should be a fun day!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com