Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 14, 2005 - 12:16 a.m.
"nine hours at the gc" or "dave and the full moon caf�"

Hey Journal!

Today was a very fun day! It's late and I have school in the AM, so I will have to keep this quick!

I got to work shortly before 9, and it was quite a fun day! Debbie and I had fun talking and doing random things. I did lots of work on the website, and it looks really nice with the new additions, I think!

There was a Shareholder's meeting in the room across the hall, so lunch was delayed for a quite a while while they did their business. We had our door closed for a while, but Debbie felt like she was gonna fall asleep, and I was dizzy from the heat, so we opened the door again!

The day went by fast, I stayed till 6:00..and extra hour, because Dan needed a ride home, and there was no other way for him to get home. So, I did some envelopes and got them ready to mail over the last hour. It was all good! :)

Anyway, then I got home, and watched some Jeops, and prepared for a fun night!

First Up, American Idol! Jen B invited us over to watch it..which is fun! I love watching Idol with others, especially Jen B! :) It makes it more fun and interesting.

We got there early, hung out, and then viewed the show! I thought it would have been much better if Scott or Bo were gone, but alas, it was Nadia... not that she was any too great anyway!

After Idol, we had some more fun in store! Dave, who we met when hanging out with Bobby, had IMed us in the morning asking if we wanted to go to a bar in Stony Brook, because he was going to be bar tending tonight! We thought it would be fun, so we contacted him, and there we went!

We got there, and got drinks and all, said Hi to Dave, and such! After a little while we discovered that they had PHOTO HUNT!!!!!!!! YESSS!! So be took to playing that! We were great, we were in our own little world with the greatest machine in all the world! :)

Ah, so amazing! We played many rounds of it, and then took a break. We talked to Dave a little, because he was done with the bar and all. He's a really cool guy, and definitely fun! It was really cool of him to think to let us know about this thing tonight, since we really don't know him well, but hopefully we can hang out w/ him again soon!

Anyway, we left around 12, and I have school tomorrow.. so it's relatively late for me! (PS.. My drink was weak becuase I don't feel anything!)

I have to get to bed now..

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com