Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 11, 2005 - 11:28 p.m.
"a trip to staples" or ""24: hour 17"

Hello Journal!

Today I woke up at 8:00am, and the sun was shining bright as day though my bedroom window! Apparently, I had forgotten to close the blinds before going to sleep last night, and it was just too intense for me! lol I got out of bed, and ready for work, and off I went.

I came into work, and due to someone forgetting to lock the door, there was some SCARY man at my desk when I came in this morning. I looked rather confused at him.. then walked away. Eventually he saw fit to end his conversation, and I took control of my desk again. Thank God we got those keys to the office.. I wouldn't not want to deal with that every day!

Anyway, work went by pretty fast today, Debbie and I did a lot of calling people and I had to make up some new envelopes for some of the member passwords, because the stupid Lanier printer labels wiped off after we gave them to the post office! So ridiculous!

Dan and I went to Staples to buy some office supplies. We got ink for the printers in Larry's office and the Pro Shop, and I got some Dry Erase markers for my board. It was a fun trip. lol

The rest of the day went by pretty fast, Debbie and I had a fun time, and I had to print out all of the sheets on Diane's printer! The stupid Lanier is still jammed and broken, so it took me super-long to print 10 tee-sheets on that old beast!

Finally, I got out of work twenty minutes late, and came home to eat dinner, watch some Golden Girls and relax before TWENTY FOUR TIME!!!

My mom was having some crazy problems, not feeling well and the like. Pretty much all night!

While looking for a reference for something In tonight's journal... I stumbled upon these FINE journal entries.. I think you should look at them...they are two that really define some of the fun times we have had over the years...
JC, Robby, and I. The trip upstate to meet her boy!
A day shopping with Re

Alas, I went to Dan's to watch 24, and picked him up at the gym place, and took him back home. He took a shower and then we watched some TV before 24 came on!

24 Was really great tonight, I thought one of the best episodes of the season so far! It was great as far as suspense went tonight, I feel like it's finally living up to it's usual qualities! I really enjoyed! I was also thinking how strange it is that the characters from other seasons can just come back in in the middle of the show, as they are somehow worked into the plot.. and I think the only way this works is because of the movie like continuity. Otherwise it would just be odd. Anyway, I can't wait for next week.. It should be grand! :)

After it was over, I came home and my mom still wasn't feeling well. She has been in the bathroom most of the night... all very crazy. Hopefully she will feel better soon.

I did some stuff online, and now it's time for bed. I printed my paper for Roxborough's class. Can't wait to turn it in tomorrow. I don't think I'm gonna bring my laptop tomorrow, I need to take a break from all the intense paper-writing.

So tomorrow begins the two weeks of papers being due. I'm just glad THIS week is out of the way, and now I just have to work on next weeks ones.

I can't believe it's only Monday.. Week, Please go by fast!

I feel like this journal entry has been uncontinuous, like.. not flowing correctly. It's pissing me off because I'm having a hard time tonight concentrating and writing fluently. I dunno why! Oh well, my apologies. Thank you for suffering through this... tomorrow I will try to be more normal!

Tomorrow is School.. and then American Idol!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com