Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 20, 2005 - 11:42 p.m.
"" or "happy birthday dan's mom & sam"

Hello Journal!

Happy Birthday, Sam!!!

Happy Birthday, Dan's Mom!!!

Today was a warm and nice day, but also very hazy and humid, I think.

I woke up at Dan's this morning and we got ready for work, took my car to Roadway, and dropped it off to have the tire repaired. We had a fun ride to work, and I ate some cereal, and had a pretty quiet morning. The afternoon as rather busy, and weny by extremely fast!

Debbie and I had a good time, I got a lot of work done, and some interesting things for the member website! Woo!

I took the member photo test today during work, and despite almost dying of paint or "stain" fumes, I managed to get a 100% on the test! YEAH!! I'm just that good. And a damn lot of good it'll do me since I NEVER see any of these members while in the basement!

So, work was good...lunch was Grilled Cheese and fries! Yumm! Watched password, fixed more POS things, then it was time to leave!

Dan's Dad dove us to my car at Roadway, I picked it up and then brought Dan to his car, and then came home.

Aunt Regina was here, and we ate Spaghetti dinner, It was yummy. We talked and had a good time, and that was that.

I left and went to Dan's for Dan's mom's birthday! I arrived and we watched some TV, then sat by the Chiminea for a while burning lots of wood! YAY! Then Kristen came over, and we watched American Idol! YES! I was so happy that Anwar left, even though I want Scott to go more. I just can't take any of them. Please..What the heck was Anwar wearing!? I think he wears the most womanly clothes I have ever seen!

Anyway, we ate cake, and celebrated Dan's mom's B-day..and then watched that Crazy Dog Show Moms and Dads show on BRAVO. It was funny!! Wow.. what a crazy show! Who would have thought, a real0life Best In Show!

I got home and finished writing my paper for Amy's class that's due tomorrow, printed it out, then write this journal!

It's sweltering in here, and I need to get to bed because I'm exhausted! It's 80 degrees in the hall...no windows are open in this house, and it's more in my room!

Alrighty...time for bed! Headache!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com