Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 23, 2005 - 1:12 a.m.
"nappy time" or "the interpreter"

Hey Journal!

I just got home, and I am extremely exhausted tonight. I think I'll have to summarize for now, and fill in the details tomorrow!

Woke up today, Woke 7-3! So early.. got a lot of WORK done from new April prices on the website, new prices in POS, making phone calls, making lists, Debbie and I had a meeting with Steve and Dan's dad, then lunch.. Burger King, then it was time to go.

Dan and I were going to go to Siena this weekend to visit Kristen, but for a variety of reasons it fell through, and just as I thought hope may be restored (rental car place) that turned out to be not as good a deal as it sounded. Blast! :( Now we have to miss SienaFest!

So, I got home from work, tried to fix my glasses, then watched Golden Girls and fell asleep. I was woken by my phone shortly after, it was my mom, then fell asleep at the beginning of Jeopardy and didn't wake up till 8.

Went to the movies with Dan, and saw THE INTERPRETER!! SO Great. I was anticipating this movie so much because it just intrigued me! It was really good, I definitely like it. Some scenes were strange, in the way they were filmed and the audio, but they were only a few scenes.

After the movie, we went back to Dan's and watched TV.. and now I'm home and ready for bed.

At the movies, I couldn't resist some popcorn, and now I'm paying the price. I have a bad stomach ache, but not doubled over, yet. I took some pepto to hopefully prevent feeling deathly ill, so let's hope that works!

Alrighty... bed time... Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com