Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 27, 2005 - 10:40 p.m.
"call of the dead" or "idol upsets, scott = beast"

Hey Journal!

So....Let's see... Today I woke up at 7:55 and prepared myself for work. Let me just tell you, that it's a pain in the butt to wake up and have to get that Crest WhiteEffects off your teeth, but alas, I did it.. its not SOO bad.. but just annoying.

I got to work around 9:00 and started my day by faxing things for the Corporate Scramble out. It took a few hours, and I collected the Fax reports when it was finished...

In the meantime, Debbie and I finished up our calling lists, the people who we've been calling to remind that the course is now open. My most memorable call.. oh, God... I thought I felt so bad. I called a Mr. Tunick, and a woman answered, I asked for him, and she said "He passed away." I was like.. Ahhh. "I'm sorry.....Goodbye" I had no idea what to say! He was a weekend member last season, so that's why we were calling him. Wow! You have no idea how bad I felt.. It was crappy. Then Debbie's telling me the poor woman is probably crying now. I never wanted to pick up the phone again to call someone! So bad.

Anyway.. the day went by pretty fast, and I was supposed to go over the pictures that Steve sent me with him, but he was busy, so we will have to do that on Friday.

Dan and I went to lunch at 2:00, we watched some Password and consumed food in the break room. It was a rainy day out, and kinda slow on the phones, though at times it was kinda busy.

After work, I headed home and did random things, watched Golden Girls, and then Jeops and Wheel. I actually fell asleep for the end of the Golden Girls, and all of Jeops.

I got up and watched Wheel, then layed around until Idol time. First, I must say that I am extremely sad that Scott is still there. He sucks so much and is so beasty and gross. I just want to know what lunatics are voting for that beast!

Anyway, as for the results, I was so happy that Anthony was safe and Constantine IS GONE!! YES!! :) I hated Constantine!

After that, was a brief hiatus from TV watching... followed by the Dog Show Moms and Dads on BRAVO. What a crazy show.. I can not believe these people. My favorite moments tonight were, when the dog died, the "Headboard" people who are cheap, said they wanted to buy the dog in the pet cemetery, but since it cost 400-500dollars, they decided to just spread the ashes in this trail, and leave a note behind. "If anyone finds the note, they'll know what it means... unless they're dumb." Also, George and his wife helping out the ditzy woman w/ Chalcy! Oh man.. this show is so incredible. And let's not forget the drama with Ryan, Brandon, and Liberace in Hollywood! lol So random. Evacuation of Miami Beach, "We would never leave our dogs, we would rather DIE, but we would die with our dogs around us."

Anyway, that's all for today... Tomorrow is school, as usual. Only three more days of classes left, and they can't be over soon enough. Amy's class..maybe a quiz.. IF she even has class.. I wish I knew now! Should be a pretty smooth day.. nothing too extraordinary. Then I want to do something fun at night..so YEAH!

Alrighty...that's it for tonight.. Have a good night, all..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com