Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 01, 2005 - 9:48 p.m.
"price club" or "a walk around the block"

Hey Journal!

Today was a fun day, but it went by so fast! I woke up at 12:12, and got out of bed. I actually woke up a little earlier, once at 6:00 when Dan called me, then again at like 10:00 for no reason, but finally got back to sleep.

So, I got up and decided to take a shower. I took a nice long shower, and then got dressed, and Dan picked me up to go out at about 2:00. We wanted to go to Price Club with Jen B, but she needed some time to get ready, so Dan and I went to Stop and Shop to visit Mike while we were waiting.

He was working, and we spoke with him about various Stop and Shop things. He gave me a nice cloth bandaid to put over my cut on my thumb, too! I didn't put a new one on after my shower, and I kept rubbing it on things, and it hurt.

We bought a lotto ticket from Mike's sister Meghan, but it was not a winner. She's just not a lucky lotto seller, that's all. She did, however, coax us to enter the drawing for some crazy lotto thing that benefits Cancer patients, so yes.

Anyway, we left Stop and Shop and collected Jen B and proceeded to Price Club! Ahhh How I love Price Club! We took our time and headed up and down every aisle!

We got some yummy free samples, and I bought Rice Krispie Treats, Linden's Cookies, Coke, and Chicken Buffalo things, and Potato Chips. The beasty lady Margaret was mean to us because we were using our parent's cards, but she let us do it anything. She wasn't any too bright to begin with, because she couldn't figure out what the guy was telling her who worked there, and she was bitching about how she was supposed to leave, and noone came to replace her. LOL She was not very pleasant.

Anyway, we came back with our purchases..made a stop over at Jen Bs for a bit, then walked to the Italian Ice place, and back! It was a very nice day out. We had a fun time, fun time indeed!

I can't wait for summer.

After that, Dan dropped me off at home, and I went to work on Re-Chi 2! Yes, by popular demand, Re-Chi two is now completed and on DVD! I must say it's a classic, and will really go up there with the first one. I hope to get it online by sometime soon, but that may be a bit tricky.. for now, though, the DVD is ready!

Now, It's late and I really need to get to bed. I have been so tired lately.. but having only one day per weekend to relax makes me a tired boy. So anyhow, I shall depart now.

Tomorrow is Work, and also the start of my last week of school for the semester! I can't wait till it's done.. just two more days of classes left, and then just two finals, and I'm home free! Oh yeahh!

Alrighty, until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com