Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 03, 2005 - 10:14 p.m.
"2nd to last school day" or "idols 1,3,5"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at 8:45 and pryed myself out of bed, ate cereal, brushed my teeth, and then watched some of Regis and Kelly. I had to shave, too, because my face was feeling rather beastly.

I got to class just before Amy did. Her class went by rather quickly today, which was good.

After class I went online for a little while, but didn't do too much, then shortly after, Dan cam to have lunch with me! We went to the Library and printed my slides for Roxborough's class first, I printed them under the names "Pepperoni" and "Rotten Salami" and it was funny.

We then ate lunch at the SAC, and had a fun time! He came to class with me, and Mike brought newspapers so we did the crossword, crypto, and jumble! YEAH! We got a review sheet for the final today, and I need to start learning this stuff now, I suppose! LOL

After that, I had to go to Roxborough's class, and Dan went with Mike to the SAC to get a copy of FrontPage for my computer at work.. then he went home.

Today was our last official lecture of Roxborough's class, and then Thursday will be a review. I hope it's a good review because I am still not exactly sure what "protracted" is! lol

Class went by fast, and we even got out a little early. I headed on home.. my second to last day of classes over with! :)

All that's left is one last day, and I have to go to my last class on that day, to get the assignment for the final! Oh boy.

After I got home, I was really tired.. so I came upstairs and layed down for a bit. I watched some Ellen, and then some Nanny. I fell asleep for a little while, then woke up for the Golden Girls, and fell asleep again at some point during the show. I was up again, reluctantly, at the beginning of Jeopardy, and then ate some food, Soup and Cereal, and then watched Wheel.

Then it was American Idol time. I thought Vonzell was the best tonight, and Anthony did good too. I like him better when he wears his glasses.. I think he looks stupid without them.. Like.. his face is weird shaped w/o them. Needless to say, I hate Scott with a passion, and he must go... again. This time, I hope that because Simon didn't say anything like his comment last week, that perhaps people will not go out in droves to vote for him like they did! I think that because they were nicer to him.. he might be voted off, because people don't feel the sympathy.

I have now votes several times for Anthony, Vonzell, and Carrie. I just keep getting too many busy signals! ahh!

After Idol, I watched House, of course. It's weird because LAST weeks episode seems to have come AFTER this, and next episode in the chronology of the season. It makes no sense why she was back last week, but then today she was still gone. Very odd, indeed.

Alas, I have no idea what was going on there.

Now, I am watching Nick at Nite's Search for the Funniest Mom in America. I must say, the host of this show is really crazy and strange. She looks so scary and beastish! LOL But, of the moms who have gone so far, I think the first one was the best.

Okey.. that's all for now..

Tomorrow is work all day, should be fun..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com