Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 07, 2005 - 2:59 p.m.
"sleepover" or "the OC!!!!!!!"

Hey Journal!

Today was a fun Friday! I got up early as can be to go to work... got there at 7:00 and of course I couldn't avoid traffic. I got stuck in head of it over in Commack due to a crazy garbage truck accident! lol

Oh well, I got to work...played around online till nine, and then went down when Debbie arrived. We stuffed some envelopes and I did some random website updates.

Work flew by and before I knew it, it was 3:00 and time for me to go. I got home around 3:45 and did some more website stuff online. The guy from IBS was supposed to call me to help with some member-guest issue.. but never did, of course. lol

I got home and watched some TV, did some random stuff, ate dinner, took a shower, watched TV.. and that was that.

At about 7:30 I went over to Jen B's and we waited for Dan to arrive at about 8:30 and we watched Re-Chi 2! Yes! Finally.. the completed Re-Chi 2!

We watched some random TV, and the Music Channels on iO and then went out to the bank. After the bank, we went to Waldbaum's and got some snacks, and Jen B and Dan bought some Alc. We went back to Dan's and they had a mini drinking night, and we cracked open the new DVDs of the OC, first season! I had never seen it before, and neither did Jen or Dan, but we watched.. and we were all instantly hooked! It was amazing. We watched many episodes and had a fun time!

We had a sleepover, and then this morning, we watched more OC! So addicted now! Must see more!

Anyway, for more details..check out the Journ later!

Adios for now! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com