Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 08, 2005 - 3:07 a.m.
"the oc = amazing" or "robby returns"

Hey Journal!

Let's see.. where to start.. today we woke up and watched more OC, then cleaned up, and departed from Dan's. Dan and I went to get haircuts and Jen B came.

We had a fun time.. then dropped Jen and Dan off at his house, and I came home for a few. I washed the hair particles out of my hair and then ate a slice of pizza, and went to Jen B's. We drove to get Dan a slice at Sundried, and then went to Best Buy in Commack. We wadnered around and I was looking for something for my mom for mother's day. We perused for a while.. I finally settled on an American Idol CD and then we left. I also bought, for myself, National Treasure, since it was the last day it was on sale for 16.99.

We then went to Target, and looked for more.. I couldn't find anything for my mom, but again settled on an American Idol Magazine.

We went back to Dan's and watched another episode of The OC. AMAZING SHOW!! WE ARE SO ADDICTED, and then Robby was ready to go!

We went and picked him up and went to find somewhere to eat. There was a two hour wait at the new place Famous Dave's.. so we went to El Dorado in Port Jeff. It was fun, a 10 minute wait, and the food was yummy. Fun time had by all!

We then went back to Dan's...Played some Mean Bean Machine!! YEAH!!! And then watched some Re-Chi 2, and National Treasure. I really enjoy that movie.

Anyway, after that we were all tired, and I personally can't keep my eyes open, or type correctly. So anyway...

Oh wait.. so.. Earlier I got a call from my mom saying that there was a message on the answering machine that Grandma had been at her friend's Anniversary party, and she somehow fell and broke her wrist. Anyway, the details, apparently she was getting up from her chair, and her foot got caught on something under the table.. and she tripped and landed on her wrist. Ouch!

So...I dropped of Jen B and Robby, and Dan and I went to the 24 hour Walgreen's in Selden. We bought her a Get Well balloon, and I got a card for my mom for Mother's Day!

Anyway, that was all for the day.. I brought Dan back to his car which was at Jen B's and finally home.

So exhausted....need sleep... Happy Mother's Day!

Oh yeah- Tomorrow: Mother's Day... Barbeque here with the fam.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com