Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 14, 2005 - 2:17 p.m.
"fun friday" or "drinking night"

Hey Journal!

I didn't get to write last night, but I shall make up for that right now.

Now I am at work, on Saturday morning.. and here's what happened yesterday...

I got up early and came to work. It was a pretty normal day, but for some reason it went a little slower than usual. I stayed till 7:00, but that's not usually a problem. Anyway, at about 12, Robby came by to apply to work outside, and I went up and said hello for a bit.

Debbie and I had good times doing the SuDoku, and such. It was tough, but I think I have come up with some new strategies for figuring out the boxes. Such a great game.

Anyway, after work I got home, took a shower pretty quickly, and ate some pizza that my mom had bought earlier. I left my house around 9:00 and went to Dan's house. I was supposed to go to the bank, but I forgot. I got to Dan's and Jen and Allie had already been there...we then departed for Waldbaum's to purchase fortifications. We also stopped at the Thrifty Beverage place, and perused their "Walk-In Humidor". It was good times, the man at the register was fun, and had a cool accent.

We got back to Dan's and played a few games of Scategories! Soon after, Robby arrived and then Shawn, Tommy, and Shawn's girlfriend. We had a fun time, they did a pour hour! Woo! I was working this morning, so I didn't want to drink too much... but I really want to do one of those next time! lol

After that, we played the Shout About Movies Game! It was fun, we had forgotten the answers, so it was as good as new! Robby was competitive and didn't want to play just for fun, he demanded that we make teams. LOL It was good times.

After the game, I was too tired, It was 2:00 and I went to sleep, because I had to be up at 8 for work.

It was a fun time.... but now I'm at work..

Today.. after work I have to get my new glasses and then I want to do something fun!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com