Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 15, 2005 - 12:51 a.m.
"b-a-con" or "monster in law"

Hey Journal!

Today was a fun day! I woke up at Dan's at 8:00 and got ready for work. I drove to work (the wrong way) and then got some breakfast there... Eggs and B-a-con! Yumm.

Work was really slow today! REALLY REALLY SLOW. Noone was calling, and I had no random tasks to do. I just sat there with my SuDoku puzzle and did a very few random things on the internet. I went over my Bank statements for the past few months, looked at my credit card bills, and my cell phone stuff.. It was all very boring.

I also bought some Disney stock today. That was a highlight for me, even if it is only one share! lol

So...The biggest event at work today was when Dan's dad fired some kid who works outside for sleeping in a golf cart instead of working! That was crazy! Such a wild story.. but you had to be there.

So then, after work I headed for home... and met my mom at the Davis Vision place to get my new glasses. Finally fixed, I have another new pair.

Then I came home, ate two slices of pizza for dinner, and then lounged around for a bit. I came over to Dan's...watched some OC, and then went to the mall with Mike. We then went for Pizza, and over to Stop and Shop to visit Carla. We had a fun time.. and we even did a store walk thingy where you have to press this sensor thingy to these little buttony thingys. So amazing. It was intense.

Then we left there and went to the movie! We saw Monster in Law! On the way in, we saw Robby, Fatima, and Danny, and Brigid! Then in our theater, was Jen B, Matte, and Jackie! So crazy!

The movie was really funny.. I really enjoyed it! :) Such funny and random parts!

After the movie, Mike dropped Dan and I back off at the car which was at Stop and Shop, and then Dan and I went back to his house to watch some more OC!

Alrighty.. so.. tomorrow is gonna be a crazy day.. I have to finish up a crazy paper for school, then study for two finals, and big event.. The St. James EXTREME MAKEOVER is gonna be on ABC tomorrow night!! Wooo!

Alrighty.. that's all for now!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com