Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 15, 2005 - 10:23 p.m.
"hostage at the diner" or "extreme makeover"

Hey Journal!

Today was a fun Sunday.... I woke up early in the morning a few times, due to random things. First my mom came in to ask my a question or something... then it was sticky and hot, so I felt gross.. and then I woke up when Robby called me... but I finally got up for good at about 12:30!

I did some random things around the house, and helped my mom with her room. She got a new mattress delivered today and she was going through some old things that she wanted to get rid of. We sorted that out, and then went to the diner for lunch.

We went to Hauppauge Palace, and I had a GAC and Chicken soup. The waitress wanted to hold us hostage though.. she was crazy. First of all, she charged me for a refill on my coke. What diner does that!? Ser. Then.. we were done eating, and she waited literally 25 mins after to bring the check! SOOO long...

After that went went to Sears for a short while, then I came home and worked on my paper for a bit. I got it done for now... It's five pages.. just barely.. and I'll look it over tomorrow night to make sure it's good.

So anyway.. after that I went over to Dan's and watched Extreme Makeover from St. James! It was good..very sad story! I was very excited to see the sights of St. James on TV, and to see the house that we had gone to! So amazing!

After that I came home.. and did some random things around the house and online.. and now it's time for bed!

Tomorrow is a full day of work, and 24 of course, I have to get packed for Disney and ready for my finals on Tuesday! Ahhhhh!

Alrighty.. that's all for tonight..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com