Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 16, 2005 - 11:26 p.m.
"finals tomorrow" or "24: hour 22"

Hi there...

What a day..lol.. I woke up and went to work, and arrived early because there was no traffic today. Robby was out guarding the parking lot, so I went over to say hello. We spoke for a bit, and then I went in and said Hi to Debbie, and we had a good day. We did brochures, and talked, etc etc. The first lunch today was kinda blah, but the second one was yummy.. Spaghetti and Meatballs!

I tried to get a lot done today, and on Wednesday I want to get a lot done... make any changes that Steve wants on the webpage, print out at least 500 Coupons, and get some mailings ready for next week.. so that noone has to worry about any of those things when I'm gone.

Anyway, after work I came home and ate steak dinner, did some random things around the house, watched the Golden Girls, and then Dan picked me up.

We went to the mall quickly to get him some new shoes, and then we went back to his house watched an episode of the OC and then watched 24!! It was crazy tonight, I can't believe the while Richard Heller thing.. him being involved in all that.. So wild. And then TONY!! Omg.. Finally Tony and Michelle get back together, and now he's in danger..again! Ahhhhh!

My favorite line tonight was something that Chloe said... "That seems more like a management discussion...don't ya think?"

And in the OC.. I loved some of those lines.. "And I'm still....Seth Cohen" It's all about the way he says it.. and the expression.. so funny.. it is just hysterical!

I came home and printed my paper for Roxborough's class, then I studied for Amy and Tomes's classes.. AHhhh I am going to die.. I can't deal with this!!!

Finals tomorrow at 8am, 11am, and then paper due by 2. BLAST I hate finals!

Anyway.. I must get to bed...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com