Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 18, 2005 - 9:42 p.m.
"packing up" or "off to disney tomorrow"

Hey Journal!

Tonight is a special night.. because only seven short hours from now I will be waking up to go to DISNEY WORLD!!

I love Disney so much, this is so great, and I am so excited!

Anyway... I had work today.. I got to work just ten minutes before nine, and I opened the office, put my stuff down, got my computer on, and then went upstairs to tell Debbie I had arrived. I got out of the elevator, and the office door was shut, and I wondered why.. but I went in, and the Second door was closed as well. Now, I thought "Debbie must not be here!?" And sure enough, as I opened the door... the lights were off and the computer wasn't on.

I went back down and asked Jackie, and she said that she didn't come in this morning. Later on, I found out that she was sick, and wasn't coming in. She called me at 10:30 and told me that she had just gotten out of the doctor, and has Bronchitis. So crazy.

Anyway, the day went fast.. Steve and I did some random website updates, then I printed out coupons for next week, and tried to make sure everything was set up correctly for the Fee Schedules for next week. Let's just hope!

Before I knew it, it was time to go, and I cleaned up my desk, nice and neat, and departed.

I got home around six, and was exhausted.. and I layed done to watch some Golden Girls. It was a good episode, (as always), which was a two-parter! Woo! I got some rest, and then was hungry,..so I had a soup-at-hand which was too hot and burnt my tongue. Despite the ice on my tongue, it still feels all tingly! I hate that.

I was thinking.. the first time I went to Disney.. about one week before, I was getting in the back seat of the car, and I was scooting over, and landed my but directly on the metal seatbelt clip. Then, the next week at Disney I was riding on the Thunder Mountain Railroad, and every time it went over a little bump.. I hat to lift my butt, cause it hurt soo much.

Nice story, right?

So...on to other news.. Mother got home and made me some spaghetti dinner, and I finished packing my stuff for Dinsey. I think I have evertything I need. I had better, cause my suitcase can't fit one more thing! LOL

Then I set up the VCR for the next week of TV i have to see... and took a quick shower.

IDOL TIME.. Well, as predicted.. Vonzell was ousted, leaving the Bison and Carrie. Man.. I really hope Carrie wins! She's so much cooler.

OOOH.. So I got my grade back for my Sci/Tech class.... B-.. not bad considering I didn't GO to 1/2 the classes. Woops. I'm happy with that, considering.

Anyway, as you probably know, I have never been on airplane before so I'm kinda nervous about this whole flying thing.. It's just that.. lol I don't wasn't to die! I mean, I'm sure everything will be alright.. but you know.. there's always that fear! Ahhhh!

Well... I must get to bed now, and rest up for tomorrow!! DISNEY HERE I COME!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com