Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 05, 2005 - 10:54 p.m.
"dan's pool is opened" or "friendly's and summer night"

Hola Journal!

Today was a nice day out, very very nice...

I woke up around 11, because I just couldn't sleep anymore. I got up and ate some breakfast, took a shower, and then got ready to start my day.

I did some random things online in the morning, and then headed over to Dan's house. We went to the bank and to Michael's, and to Commerce Bank to deposit some coins.

We then returned to Dan's house, where we showed his mom our Disney pictures, and then watched some episodes of the OC.

They opened their pool today, I was quite happy! I can't wait until it's ready to swim in! I love pools and swimming! yay!

Anyway, we watched our OC.. only two more episodes left in Season 1!

We then went to get Kristen McD, and took a little drive. We went to Friendly's, where our crazy crazy waiter, Stephen, was... well.. words can not quite describe. We had a random time, and I ate soup and a grilled cheese.

After that, we went to get Italian Ice, then took a walk around Browns Road park, and then went to Liz's house. We met her new cat, and then went for a little walk around the block. It was fun. We got back and sat on the steps, enjoying the nice weather.

Then I brought Kristen and Dan home, and now, here I am.

Tomorrow is a Monday of work. Outing, tomorrow.. So it should be a relatively slow day.

And now.. the best thing I've heard all night...
Grandma: "Tom, It's 83 degrees and it's stifling up here.. I think we're gonna have to put the air on."
Grandpa: "Air!?"

Alrighty...that's all for tonight....


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com