Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 06, 2005 - 11:05 p.m.
"office of the day" or "finished oc season 1"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at 7:55 and readied for work. I fought with my eyes trying to get the contacts in, and then off I went.

I arrived a little early...and today was an outing day. We got no food in the basement for breakfast, and then in the afternoon we got Chicken wings and fries.

Debbie and I had a fun day and it went by pretty fast! We sent a Fax to BLI to try to be office of the day, and AMAZINGLY, they made us office of the day!! I love it! :) We were listening to the radio, and all of a sudden they said, "Debra and Brian are the winners of the office of the day!" It was amazing.

On our lunch break, Dan and I went to Staples to buy boxes, and then went to BLI to pick up our prize! We got a $50 gift certificate to Friendly's! How Exciting!! :)

We then went back to work, and Dan's brother came to help out for a little while, and soon it was 5:00, and time to depart.

On the way home, I talked to Taryn on the phone for a while, and then I got home, and took a short nap. I got up and ate dinner.. Then watched Wheel of Fortune. Strangely enough, tonight's episode just RANDOMLY happened to be on the of the ones that we had gone to Philadelphia to see!! It was so crazy.. I'm glad I just happened to be watching! (It was supposed to be on in January.. but for some reason, they changed it up a little.)

So...then Dan came and we went over his house, and watched more OC!! We watched the last two episodes of season 1!! My reaction: I can't believe how they left it off.. with like.. all of this uncertainty and craziness that you have no idea what can go on.. Like with Marissa and her housing situation, Ryan and Theresa, Seth and the boat.. Kirsten balling her eyes out.. Caleb with his financial distress, and his new 'castle.' LOL So weird.

Anyway, I can't wait to catch up on season two!! Ahhhh!

After that, I came home.. and now here I am.

Oh...also tonight, we watched this Scholar show on ABC, where these kids are competing for a college scholarship. I thought it was interesting.

Alrighty...work tomorrow... sleep now!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com