Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 07, 2005 - 10:19 p.m.
"rasinets" or "time bandits"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:55 and prepared myself for work. I took a long time putting in my contacts, and was consequently running late. LOL So crazy. I felt just like Robby had described, when he was getting ready for the bus, and couldn't get both in, because I had one in.. and was desperately trying to get the other on in so I could leave on time!

Anyway I got to work.. it was a slow day today, which was surprising considering the good weather. I can't understand why people aren't booking it up. They really need to get with it. 170-something rounds was kinda blah for a day like today, I thought. But then again..what the heck do I know.

Debbie and I had a good day. Dan cleaned out the storage room, and they are getting rid of a lot of old clothes and such. Debbie and I each took a hat they they were getting rid of. Some nice stuff, but mostly crapola gross old clothing.

Oh yeah, and the soup of the day was, "Mexican People Soup" Sounds YUMMY!

The fire alarm went off about 10 times today at work. It was crazy. About 5 times, it almost knocked me out of my chair. I kept jumping because it is BLARINGLY loud. It's piercing! The cleaning lady came out and was like, "Is there fire?" I said, "I hope not." LOL Then it went off when Debbie got back from lunch, and we both jumped.. it was so crazy.

So...I left work at five and came home. I ate dinner, some Pizza, and then took a shower. I went over the trips house for a little while before they went to bed.

Then Dan picked me up and we went to his Dad's baseball game at Maple Avenue, and they were losing pretty badly, but then came back and won! Very exciting. I got sick form being spun too much on the tire swing, which is quite unlike me. We then left there and went to Jen B's house.

We were going to go Mini Golfing, but somehow that plan fell through.. and I was tired, so now I'm home and it's time to get ready for bed.

Work again tomorrow, as usual. I need to rest up. I think I need to print more coupons tomorrow with updated expiration dates, and also do some price adjusting for summer in POS. Other than that, It should be a very normal day.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com