Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 09, 2005 - 11:39 p.m.
"mother's operation" or "car talk"

Hey Journal!

Today was a work day. I got up at 8:00 and went to work. After arriving, I spent the next 20 mins or so putting in my contacts. Debbie held the mirror for me, and Jackie told me that It WILL get easier! lol

So then I did a lot of random things, including making new coupons, and faxing a contract to some strange man who wanted to pay only $75 for his tee times, long story.

I talked to Robby a little, got gas on my lunch break, and that was my day at work. Lunches were good.. #1 was chicken, and #2 was spicy buffalo wings which I enjoyed thoroughly.

My grandma called me at work to let me know about my mom.. she said that all went will with the surgery, and after work I went right to the hospital, save a short stop at a PathMark located in the GHETTO to get some flowers.

I went there, and my mom looked okay, just tired and out of it a little. We watched some TV, and then I left at about 7:30. She's going to be at the hospital for about three days.

I got home and ate dinner, took a shower, and went out for a bit. We went to Jen B's... It was Jen B, Dan, Allie, Matt, Re, Lau, and of course, me. We hung out in Jen's room for a bit, then went to ColdStone, but I didn't get anything to eat. We then went to Waldbaum's, and then back to Jen's for some chatting. We talked a lot in the car, and had a really fun time.. I enjoyed our convos, very humorous we are.

So then we called it a night, since I have lots of work tomorrow. Working 9-7. I have more pictures to put up on the website, so I hope to get them done by the end of the day. I am also working on lots of little things to improve the website here and there. Make it easier to navigate, and all. (Plus we now show up in Google, which makes things sooo much better!)

Anyway, that's all for tonight...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com