Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 12, 2005 - 2:15 a.m.
"shawn's" or "huntington, blind"

Hey Journal!

Today was a fun day. I woke up early for work, and got there shortly before nine. Robby was working the parking lot, so I talked to him for a bit, and then headed in.

The phones were not too busy, I ate a yummy breakfast... waffles and bacon. Mmmm. It went by pretty fast, and towards the end Steve and I did some website updates, and then it was time to leave!

I departed and went to the hospital to see my mom. She was doing better, and walking down the hall and stuff. She's coming home tomorrow.

I left there a little before six, and came back here to shower and get ready for the night. Dan and I went back to his house and watched some Jeopardy, and then Jen B came over!

We went over to Shawn's house, and hung out for a bit. Then JC and Lau joined us! I was happy that they came, because I love hanging out with them! We sat around at Shawn's for a while doing some random things, but it was pretty fun..and then we went to walk around Huntington. On the way to the parking lot...Lau spotted Ken's car, so JC pulled in! We parked near him, and then all of a sudden he came out to his car! He saw us, and waved to Lau.. and then Dan started to follow him! So insane. In the meantime, JC, Lau, and I walked up and down the street, went to the bank, and then to Little Vincent's to get some pizza! After a while, Jen, Shawn, Dan, and Tommy joined us there, and we sat for a while, then departed. We reconvened at Dunkin Donuts/Baskin Robins, and after that it was time to go home!

We had a super time.. I really enjoyed! :)

So...now it's late and I must get to bed. Tomorrow my mom is coming back from the hospital.. and it is also Smithtown Day!

Should be exciting.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com