Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 21, 2005 - 10:15 p.m.
"member photos" or "disney video transfer"

Hello Friends.

Today was a pretty normal day. I got up at 8:00, dragged my tired butt to work, and then spent 20 minutes putting in my contacts.

Diane came in to work, and showed us her engagement ring. Very exciting. She is already planning for the big day! lol

Debbie and I had a fun time, the day went a little slower than usual, but it was bearable. We did lots of brochures, (all of which I forgot to bring upstairs! I JUST REALIZED!) At the end of the day, I went up to bring them, and I got to the office, and was like..."umm I dunno why I'm here.. Goodnight." And I left. Now, I remember.

Anyway...Debbie wanted to have some fun with one of the Soundboards online, and she pranked Jarred with one! So crazy! She was in tears over how funny it was. She used the Ms. Cleo one. It was really funny! He had no idea who it was!

Also today, we posted the scores from the Member Photo test. Debbie and I, of course got a 100, because we stare at the pictures all the time... and Dan got 100, because he's Dan.. and some people, believe it or not, got 0s! Oh well.

After Debbie left, Jackie and I discussed the Member Photos, I am going to be "in charge" of them from now on, apparently, so I just went over all of the different things that she does with them before putting them into the F: and S: drives. I think tomorrow I am really going to make an effort to organize the process, so that I can better keep track of who has photos, and where they are, and such.

So...I left at five, came home, ate dinner, and watched some Golden Girls. I went over to Dan's for a little while to watch some of our Disney videos. We only watched the first two, but they were so exciting. The scenes with Nicole and Heather in the car an INCREDIBLE.. We had the most random time.. I really had fun that night! lol

So anyway, right now I am home, ate a little more dinner... Pork Chops.. and now I'm transferring my Disney videos to DVD...I'm gonna get at least one hour done tonight.

Tomorrow is work, of course. I wonder if Robby is working... not sure. I dunno.. sounds like another "same old" kinda day.. But you know deep down that's what I like.. so It's all good.

Now I'm off to get a good night's sleep! Oh yeah, and this weekend I wanna see Bewitched in the movies. And one more thing.. I ordered the special edition B&W set of Bewitched, The First Season. What an amazing TV show that was. All when I was little.. it was my absolute favorite Nick at Nite show!

Anyway, that's all for tonight... until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com