Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 22, 2005 - 9:02 p.m.
"busy day of photo organization" or "night in"

Hey Journal!

Today was a busy day at work.. I got up at eight, and I was absolutely exhausted! I really really need a good night's sleep tonight.

I got to work and did some random things. The phones were kinda busy.. and I went through all of the member photos, and took "inventory" of them to see which ones we have and which are missing.

That took a while. Debbie and I had a fun day... she couldn't eat though, because she had a doctor's appointment tonight. Dan brought us Bagels in the morning. They were yummy.

I went to lunch a little early, and then at 2:00 watched Password. Ah, that show really is incredible.. I love how random the celebrity guests are on it!

After Debbie left, the phones were absolutely insane for the next hour and a half, and at the same time I was renaming some photo files on the F drive. Then it started to rain and thunder and all, so the course closed, and all the crazy golfers came in... and then the phones were quite as could be.

Anyway, that was that, and at 5:00 I left and came home. There was a lot of grueling traffic, and I got home around six. I watched the Golden Girls and ate dinner, then took a shower, and started transferring more of the Disney videos. I'm up to tape four now...putting them onto DVDs.

Tomorrow is another fun-filled day of work, I am going to do more photo stuff, and then who knows what else. Hopefully it'll be an exciting day!

I watched Beauty and the Geek on channel 11, and now it's time to get ready for bed.

And before I go, I wanted to mention that I was listening to my Epcot Illuminations CD before taking a shower before.. and I LOVEEE that song!! It's so incredible...so amazing that I had to include it tonight, of course! So this, "Reflections of Earth," was the joyous sound you heard upon entering my journal tonight!

Alrighty, that's pretty much it for tonight... Hopefully tomorrow night I can do something fun and exciting...

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com