Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 06, 2005 - 11:13 p.m.
"muggy/sticky" or "new shorts/shirts"

Hey Journal!

How goes it, all!? Today was a very good day, all around.. I got up for work at 8am, and then off I went. There was a little traffic by the Commack movie theater, but I dealt with it.

I got to work, and it was pretty gross out. It was sticky and humid, and it made the basement feel uncomfortable as well. Debbie and I dealt with it though, we fired up the humidifier, and got the fan on, so it felt a little better. We cranked out some envelopes, and that was it, really.

The weather got a little better as the day went on, and for lunch I watched some Password, and took a walk.

Work went by slowly...but it was over at five. We caught three flies in the bug zapper today! It was amazing! I love it! We just have to lure more of them in there! That's the hard part.

When I got home from work, I watched some Golden Girls, and took a shower. My mom wasn't home because she had a doctor's appointment tonight at 5:20. At about 7:00, Dan came by and we went to the mall to do some shopping, we wound up going to Target and Best Buy. We had to pick out a present for Jen B's Birthday tomorrow! (Shhh! Don't tell!)

So anyway, we then went for dinner at Boston Market and stopped at Old Navy. I got new shorts at Aeropostale, and two new shirts at Old Navy for work.

I then returned home, and I finished, FINALLY, putting my Disney Videos onto DVDs.. now we can finally give Steve his camera back! lol

Now it's time for bed... I am really really tired and exhausted! Tomorrow, I have work from 9-5 and then Jen B's Birthday Dinner.. which, I am not sure where it's going to be, but will surely be fun-filled!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com