Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 08, 2005 - 11:41 p.m.
"rained out" or "fat cat"

Hey Journal!

If you read my entry earlier today, you would know a lot about my day at work.

I got up at eight, and off I went.. but I won't go into detail because I already have. Picking up where i left off... I was supposed to work only until five, due to the rain and the course closing early, but there was a man coming to pick up his clubs, so I wound up staying later.

I worked upstairs from 4-5, and Diane and I were the only ones left in the building from 3 on. It was very lonely downstairs with just two of us in the entire place! lol

Anyway, Diane locked up at five, and then I waited out in my car until the man came to pick up his stuff. It took him forever to get there.. but it's all good.. cause I'm getting paid for it, plus the guy gave me a tip..so it's all good!

The traffic was horrendous on the way home due to the rain.. and instead of sticking it out on the expressway, I got off at the Sunken Meadow and went to Dan's house. We watched TV and stuff, and then his parents went to their 30 year HS reunion.

I came home and ate some Pizza, and then Kristen and Dan picked me up, and we went for a short drive... to the bank, and then to eight 7-11s! "Fat Cat!" LOL We bought lotto tickets, and slurpees, and such. It was fun!

Then we were tired, and now I am home. I must get to bed though, because I have to work tomorrow at nine!

Watching Nightline.. and going to sleep!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com