Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 28, 2005 - 11:10 p.m.
"summer days"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at 8:00 and off I went to work. I got there shortly before 9, and went downstairs, put my contacts in, and then went upstairs to say hi to Debbie.

The phones were wild in the morning, but they slowed down after a little, and we I had a chance to talk to Debbie, and read the paper. The orange juice I had this morning scared me because it was in this Tropicana-look-alike bottle, but instead was like.."Homemade Style" orange juice. Or something like that.

Work went by quickly in the morning.. then there was a problem with one of the computers in the office upstairs, and I spent an hour scanning it with different programs, and deleting all of this crap off of it.. and finally it was back in operation!

After that, Debbie went to lunch, and then I went to Target with Dan for my lunch break.. we got pizza and walked around the store.

When I got back, Debbie left, and for the last hour the phones were slightly busier, and we managed to reserve 303, but that doesn't include the negatives from no-shows. Blah!

So anyhow, I came home, watched some TV, ate some Hamburgers on Hot Dog Buns (because we didn't have any burger buns!) Crazy. Then I took a shower and got ready to go out.

Kristen was not around, thought she had wanted to go bowling.. so Dan and I drove around for a bit, and then called it a night.

It's now time for bed... Tomorrow is FRIDAY and I have the weekend off! How exciting is that.. And tomorrow's supposed to be a great golf day. Already 260 reserved, more to book and can't wait to get the day over with.. take my paycheck to the bank, thank god, and then have a great and enjoyable Friday night, and weekend ahead of me! Woo Hoo!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com