Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 31, 2005 - 2:12 a.m.
"peewee's big adventure" or "final cut"

Hey Journal!

Wow.. I am soooo exhausted.. two days in a row going to bed at 2am, it's just not natural to me anymore!

Let's see.. what happened today.. well, I woke up at 10am for some strange and unusual reason, and I couldn't get back to sleep..so I got up and started my day. I was mildly happy about this because I wanted to have a full day, and not waste it sitting around doing nothing.

I did do some random stuff around the house for a bit, but Dan came to get me at 12, and we went to Commerce bank to use the Penny Arcade, and then drove to Huntington, but on the way we stopped at Bank of America to deposit my check and the money from Commerce!

We then went to the cemetery where Dan's grandma is buried because today was her birthday. Dan wanted to stop by and visit, and I thought that was really nice.

After that, we came back this way, and went over to Dan's house and watched PeeWee's Big Adventure! What a crazy movie. You know, I never liked that show at all.. but the movie.. excellent�!!

So then we went out to Dinner with my mom. We met her at Patio Pizza in St. James and I had Spaghetti and meat sauce, Dan had a hero! It was very yummy, and fun to go out with my mom! Woo!

We then went shopping at Target with my mom..we were supposed to go to Price Club, but who knew it was closed on Saturday evening!

Anyway, we went to Target, did some shopping, and it was fun.

So after that, we went back to Dan's, where I got squirted with the hose accidentally, and had wet pants the rest of the night! lol

We waited for Jen B and Robby to come over, and when they did, we went to Blockbuster to rent a movie. We decided on Final Cut, another obscure movie with Robin Williams, which seemed along the lines of One Hour Photo, but wasn't. (I think 1 hour photo was much better..) But this movie, for some unknown reason, made me very crazy... I kept feeling upset and like disturbed by the things i was seeing, and I have no idea why! It's crazy. I can't even explain how I felt.. but I didn't like it. The movie was good.. I just didn't like the feeling. And as Robby pointed out.. the ending was kinda weak!

So after that we watched some of the special features, and then called it a night. Robby drove Jen and I home, and now it's definitely time for bed! I am exhausted, and I hope to get a little more sleep tomorrow than I did today.

Also..I need to look into getting thicker, better light-blocking blinds at Home Depot tomorrow..or something. Other than that..tomorrow is an open book. Let's do something fun!

Until then...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com