Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 31, 2005 - 10:25 p.m.
"rookie of the year" or "price club fun"

Journal!! WOOO!!!

Today I slept LATE!! I slept until 12:30, and I was quite happy! I woke up once earlier, but I got right back to sleep, and enjoyed the rest of my slumber!

I got up and took a shower, ate breakfast (Spaghetti) and got ready to go out. I drove over to Dan's and we went in the pool for a while, then went to Price Club with his mom. We bought many cool things, however my favorite is their new paper shredder! YEAH! We brought it back to the house and set it up, and for lack of important documents to shred, we did last week's newspaper's flyers! YEAH!

I <3 Paper Shredders!

This morning while I was getting ready, before I got into the shower, I just so happened to flip right onto the beginning of Rookie of the Year on ABC Family. Wow. I LOVE THIS MOVIE.. I was so happy. All I saw was "Directed and Co/Starring Daniel Stern" and i was like... AHHH ROOKIE!!! So anyway, I watched a little, but had to get movie.. So I brought my DVD over, and we watched it at Dan's house. All of that movie bring back such fun memories of the movie, and also of the time when It came out. I can actually remember going to see it with my cousin, and loving it! lol! So anyway, we watched, and my fav part is when Daniel Stern gets locked in that doorway between rooms in the hotel! It's so amazing.

So anyway, I just looked up from my keyboard, and I saw this random Advil sitting on next to the speaker. I think one day, several months ago, I had taken out two because I had a headache.. and I only took one, so I left the other one here. And it's still here.. Kinda gross..and I won't be taking it..ever.. but.. I don't feel like throwing it out!

After the movie, we went to Stop and Shop to visit Mike. He just returned home from his trip and we wanted to see him. We stayed for a bit, and conversed with him. The cool Carolyn lady was there too. LOL We had a fun time, and then departed at nine.

We went back to Dan's and made some spicy chicken wing thing's that we got from Price Club, and ate them. They were super hot, and my mouth felt like it was on fire! Yikes. They were good though. We looked through the flyers in the paper while eating, and then I departed after that.

So, I just got home, and I took out my contacts, I am preparing for bed, and that is all. Should be a nice early night tonight..bet at about 11:15ish.

Tomorrow is work...Debbie's not in tomorrow so I'm all alone.. shouldn't be too busy...but still a little crazy!

Alrighty..that's all for tonight...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com