Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 03, 2005 - 11:46 p.m.
"crab meadow" or "heat lightening"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up and went to work in the morning. It was extremely hot out, and a moderately booked golf day. 200 players. So, Debbie and I had a good day, very fun, no incidents, nothing to speak of. We talked a lot, and she told many stories.. and the day went by pretty fast.

For lunch, I watched password.. and other than that.. not too much went down.

I printed the sheets, left and came home. I got home in like...record time.. it was amazing! lol

I got home and ate dinner, watched some TV, and then watched the Golden Palace! Today's episode was about Rose and Miles. I like the show, but it's not the same without Dorothy, and they aren't as funny as they used to be. Maybe it will get funnier...or maybe that's why this show didn't last that long! lol

So, after that I watched Jeopardy..and got the itch to go out. I had been planning on spending a quiet evening at home, reading and watching Brat Camp.. but Dan was at a BBQ-type thing at a beach with Shawn and stuff..so I figured I'd be cool and stop by!

I got there at like 8:15, and we had a fun time, Dan, Shawn, Janna(?), and Richie... we did random things. It was a fun time.. we went on the swings, played on the playground, went down by the water... very enjoyable. We saw lots of heat lightening, too. It was cool.

We left at about 10, I got gas in my car, dropped Dan off at home, came here, watched my Brat Camp that I had recorded... Tonight's episode.. They all seem to be shaping up pretty well, but Jada is still annoying, and trying to manipulate everyone. I hope her parents don't pull her out.. that would make me sad.. especially when they are worried abut her, and don't know she confesses to the camera that she's only trying to play them. Sheesh! Anyway, I am looking forward to the next ep!

Alrighty.. now I have to get to bed... it's almost 12, and that's too late for me on a work night. Oh I am such an old man.

Tomorrow is work as usual.. then something fun, hopefully!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com