Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 15, 2005 - 9:50 p.m.
"big outing day" or "walking about"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at 7:55 when my alarm went off, and I was tired and wished I could sleep longer! However, I got up and got ready for work... you know how it is.

So off I went. Traffic was light, and I got to work shortly before 9. I was all alone today, but it was okay. The course was extremely busy with all of the people for the outing today, and the parking lot was PACKED!

The phones were a little busier than usual, and that was alright.. I still had a lot of time to do random stuff. For lunch I just walked around... I didn't want to leave and lose my parking spot!

Work went by really fast, and before I knew it..it was time to go home. When I got home I ate Spaghetti dinner with the fam, and then went upstairs and watched Golden Palace. My mom and I then went to get gas in my car and drop off letters at the post office.

After getting home from the gas station, I decided to take a walk. I really enjoy taking walks around the block! I used to do it a lot a few summers ago, and then I stopped... and of course, I'm not one for too much physical activity... in fact the only workout I think I've gotten in the past few years was probably playing DDR! But walking is fun... so I went on a little lap around the neighborhood.

So anyway, I got back from my walk and took a shower, and now I am getting ready for bed. There's not much else to mention tonight...

I feel like this entry is lacking..but there's just nothing to write about... Not that I can think of. I am watching the Cosby Show now...I haven't watched it in a while, so I need to get my dose of it! :)

Mmmmm...I am now eating a SuperPretzel and drinking lemonade! My night is now complete! :)

Tomorrow I have work again, so I guess I'd better make it another early night!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com