Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 17, 2005 - 10:33 p.m.
it's title block... i can't name these entries anymore!

Good Evening, Journal!

Today I went to work... On the way there, there was a big truck broken down in the middle lane of the expressway, and it created quite the massive traffic jam as everyone tried to maneuver round it as best they could!

I got to work five minutes late, but of course that was no big deal. lol I got settled and ate my bagel and read the paper. The phones were wild today, and tomorrow is shaping up to be an AMAZING golf day. EVERY SINGLE Tee Time between 6:30am and 9:50am are completely filled up. Totally booked!

I really hope these people show up. I took the liberty of calling the public players for tomorrow to give them a "Confirmation call" to remind them of their Tee Times.. I really want tomorrow to be a good day!

So...for lunch I wandered around a little, then watched some password. Then before I knew it, It was 5:00 and time to go home.

I got home, ate some food, then watched Golden Palace. After that I did some things online, then ate more food. I ate Strawberries, and then frozen pretzels.. Then I watched some Brat Camp, and took a shower.

Anyway, I am aiming at 11:00 for bed tonight, and I want to get some good sleep. I pushed myself to go out the past few night's and now I'm just exhausted...so it was good to have a night in, and recharge my batteries for the weekend!

So alas, that's all for tonight...

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com