Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 20, 2005 - 12:41 a.m.
"dan's block party tomorrow or "ladragomma"

Hey Journal!

It's laaate for me.. again..

Today I had work, It went by pretty fast, and Debbie and I had a good day. Lots of people kept calling with crazy things, and they were so stupid today on the phone. People were lying, and trying to get out of paying for things, but we came on strong today and put them in their place!

Highlight of my day: I answer the phone and it's some lady calling from a Debt collector place, looking for this guy, Jean Louis or something. Now, Background: These people call ALL THE TIME for him, and I ALWAYS tell them that noone by that name works at the golf course, but they still call. So I got so mad this morning, I said in SUCH a mean voice, "THERE IS NOONE HERE BY THAT NAME! I GET CALLS EVERY DAY FOR THIS MAN, AND I KEEP TELLING YOU, HE DOES NOT WORK HERE!!" and the poor lady was like "Alright... I'm sorry" and then I hung up the phone! LOL

I know I got a little hostile, but it was worth it.

Anyway, I went through some License Plate lists today and printed labels. Tomorrow I'm going to organize and mail stuff to them. Yikes.

I got home and ate dinner, took a shower, and then watched some Golden Palace.

Dan picked me up and we went to the bank, and then met Lindsey and Kristen at the Movies! It's been so long since I've seen Lindsey! I miss her so much, we have so much funn!! We saw "40 Year Old Virgin" and everyone liked it. I thought parts were funny, but I'm still on the fence about what I thought of the movie overall.

So then afte4r the movie we went back to Lindsey's house, played ping pong, and balanced on the physioball. Ladragomma!!!

We had a fun time, and now it's late and I must get to bed because I have work tomorrow...

TOMORROW IS DAN'S BLOCK PARTY.. and I am a little sad that I have to work, but it should be okay because I'm leaving early to get to the block party, and leavening earlier to go to the post office.. so I will be at the block party at a good time, I hope!

Anyway, that's all for tonight...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com