Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 24, 2005 - 4:08 p.m.
"the oc: season two" or "robby's last night"

Hey Journal!!

Wow.. Finally time to update for last night! I was sooo dead tired last night when I got home that I just couldn't bring myself to type!

Anyway, Yesterday I had work, it was a good day, the food was good, too! Steak!! :) At lunch, Dan and I went to Best Buy to purchase the Second Season of THE OC!!! YES!! I was sooo happy that it came out. I got it for 45.99 (because I had a Target Ad), BB Price was 47.99, and the girl at the register said that the Employee Price was 46.99. That's actually surprising because sale prices at BB, on DVDs, are usually the same as employee price.. But it was only a dollar anyway.

Anyway, I got back to work and looked through the DVD book.. Of course I did not peek at the episode summaries.. i do not want to know what's gonna happen! :)

So...After work I went directly to Dan's (do not pass go, do not collect $200. (That's because I don't make overtime anymore, btw (Haha, Little Joke! (That's from BABES IN TOYLAND (The Drew Barrymore Version!)))))

Wow, that was a lot of parenthesis.. Exciting. So I got there and we began to watch! We had dinner, and used the BUBBLE SPA foot thing again! haha!

Dan's mom made us dinner, Yummy Chicken and Rice A Roni, and then It was time to go out for Robby's last day before retuning to JMU. So we got through 2.5 Episodes of OC! Ugh I love that show!

So we got to Friendly's at 8, it was Me, Dan, Matt, Jen B, Re, and of course, Robby. We had a fun time, got some food and ice cream! The WILD waitress tired to sit us in booths back to back, but our waitress Kathy, who was more 'with the program' saved us, and put us side by side with the glass divider thing.

So, anyway, we had a good time there, and afterward went to Jen B's to play some Trivial Pursuit. On the way, Dan and I stopped by Sam's house to say goodbye to her because she's heading off to Lehigh today. We stopped by for a while, and Kate was there, and we talked ...and then we departed.

We played Trivial Pursuit, but the end of the game dragged on forever, until we went into sudden death by just doing the "For The Win" over and over again!

So..that was last night... I got home and I was exhausted, hit the pillow, and went to sleepies.

So anyway, that's all for now...and almost time to leave work!

Gonna go home and get some rest...

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com