Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 24, 2005 - 10:29 p.m.
"baked potato antics" or "brat camp finale"

Hey Journal!

This afternoon, I posted an entry about yesterday, because I was tooo tired last night to lift a finger to the keyboard! lol

This morning, I woke up ten minutes early on purpose. See, I thought... Since you're exhausted and want more sleep..then instead of getting up ten minutes LATER, I should get up EARLIER, and perhaps get a jump on myself! It was some kinda of twisted logic.. but it worked WONDERS.

I got up and got ready for work and was prepared quite on time. The drive in was good today, very smoooooth, if I do say so myself.

Work went by fast, Debbie and I sent out letters to the Full and Weekday members, and then did some brochures. I did a little work on the website, and met with Steve because I thought it would be good to change the letter on the front page. It was outdated, and needed a little face lift. So I changed some things around, and devised a new style, and wrote up a quick paragraph or two, and that was that. Then we discussed ways to have people see the course construction. The end result is that I made a new subdomain, and put up all the pics in there. I think the new subdomain looks better than the members' section! LOL Maybe I should look into re-designing that, too, then.

Anyway, enough with work. At lunch I went to get gas in my car.

I came home...left a little late, but made good time. I watched Golden Girls, Golden Palace, ate Dinner, and took a shower. My baked potato at dinner tasted curiously like a WENDY'S BAKED POTATO. I actually think that it might have been one. My mother is trying to pull the wool over my eyes.

So...I watched more TV...BratCamp Season Finale. And although everyone makes fun of me for liking this show.. I think it was cool to see how they had changed and the progress they had made. It didn't surprise me one bit, however, that Jada had NOT changed, and that on about August 2nd she crashed her family's boat into another boat. What a beast that girl is.

Alas, that's really all.. I ate some Strawberries, and now I am gonna head off to bed! Tomorrow is Thursday already, and I can't wait to get this week over.. Then.. I Don't want to start school next week.. So basically I want this weekend to last forever! lol We'll see what we can do about that!

Kate is coming to visit Kristen and we are going to have lots and lots of fun fun fun! :)

Alrighty, that's all for now...

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com